Exhibition Director
Nergis Aslan  – nergis@tureksfuar.com.tr

General Coordinator
Zafer Aslan – zafer@tureksfuar.com.tr

Corporate Communications and Marketing Manager
Aysel Eker – aysel@tureksfuar.com.tr

Technical Manager
Taşkın Pehlevan – taskin@tureksfuar.com.tr

Press and Public Relations Specialist
Aynur Külünk – aynur@tureksfuar.com.tr

Project Director
Aydan Caymaz – aydan@tureksfuar.com.tr
Aysun Turhan – aysun@tureksfuar.com.tr
Sertab Güler – sertab@tureksfuar.com.tr

IT Responsible
Erkan Pur –  erkan@tureksfuar.com.tr

Accounting Specialist
Özlem Taşçı- muhasebe@tureksfuar.com.tr

Architect & Stant Design Director
Doğan Pazarcık – dogan@tureksfuar.com.tr