Genel Müdür
Nergis Aslan  – nergis@tureksfuar.com.tr

Genel Koordinatör
Zafer Aslan – zafer@tureksfuar.com.tr

Kurumsal İletişim ve Pazarlama Müdürü
Aysel Eker – aysel@tureksfuar.com.tr

Teknik Müdür
Taşkın Pehlevan – taskin@tureksfuar.com.tr

Basın ve Halka İlişkiler Uzmanı
Aynur Külünk – aynur@tureksfuar.com.tr

Proje Yönetmeni
Aydan Caymaz – aydan@tureksfuar.com.tr
Aysun Turhan – aysun@tureksfuar.com.tr
Sertab Güler – sertab@tureksdizayn.com

IT Sorumlusu
Erkan Pur –  erkan@tureksfuar.com.tr

Muhasebe Sorumlusu
Özlem Taşçı- muhasebe@tureksfuar.com.tr

Mimar & Stant Tasarım Yönetmeni
Doğan Pazarcık – dogan@tureksfuar.com.tr